Mellis Parish Council

mobile menu button
Home > Your Council

Your Council

The Parish Council now consists of Sue Barr, Tina Wilby, Lawrie Read, Phil Cunningham, Belinda Hubbard and Gerard Paterson. There is a vacancy on the Parish Council for which application for co-option are invited. Please see section 'be a councillor'. Any questions about joining the Parish Council please contact the Clerk Daniel Roth, 


Contact the Parish Clerk: Daniel Roth

Email: or 07973 751962


 To contact individual Members please use the email links listed below. 

Lawrie Read


Tina Wilby

Vice Chair

Sue Barr

Phil Cunningham

Belinda Hubbard 

Gerard Paterson